Haverford Band & Orchestra Parents

Officers, Ensemble Liaisons, Committee Chairs & Coordinators for 2017-2018

To contact any of these BOPs leaders, please use the email addresses listed with each name. If there is no address published, please send your message to bops@hhsmusic.org and be sure to include the committee or leader's name in the subject line.

Officers

President Leslie Mastronardo
president@hhsmusic.org
Vice President Teresa Yacono
vp@hhsmusic.org
Recording Secretary Tina Jones
secretary@hhsmusic.org
Treasurer Colette Speakman Bannan
treasurer@hhsmusic.org
Fundraising Volunteer Needed
fundraising@hhsmusic.org

Uniforms

Marching Band Peter Monteleone
marchingband@hhsmusic.org
Concert Band Volunteer Needed
concertband@hhsmusic.org
Orchestra & Wind Ensemble Tina Field
Jennifer Li
formal@hhsmusic.org

Executive Board Members & Liaisons

Marching Band Peter Monteleone
Catherine & Alan Frank
marchingband@hhsmusic.org
Competition Band Geri St. Joseph
compband@hhsmusic.org
Jazz Band Heather Heckler
jazz@hhsmusic.org
Color Guard Jessica Apato
colorguard@hhsmusic.org
Orchestra Alison Hicks Greifenstein
orchestra@hhsmusic.org
Middle School Janet Thompson
hms@hhsmusic.org
Concession Stand
(Doghouse)
Jen Hufnal
doghouse@hhsmusic.org
Trip Planning Liaison Catherine Frank
Monica Burns
tripinfo@hhsmusic.org
Webmaster Alan Frank
web@hhsmusic.org

Coordinators & Standing Committees Chairs

Gift Cards Ruth Anne Yakscoe
giftcards@hhsmusic.org
Grocery Scrip Teresa Yacono
Ruth Anne Yakscoe
groceryscrip@hhsmusic.org
Photographer Paul Joslin
photos@hhsmusic.org
Trip Accounts Wendy McCall
tripaccounts@hhsmusic.org
Competition Band Flags Tina Jones
flags@hhsmusic.org
Pit Crew Geoff Apato
pitcrew@hhsmusic.org