Officers, Ensemble Liaisons, Committee Chairs & Coordinators for 2017-2018

To contact any of these BOPs leaders, please use the email addresses listed with each name. If there is no address published, please send your message to bops@hhsmusic.org and be sure to include the committee or leader's name in the subject line.

Officers

President Volunteer Needed
president@hhsmusic.org
Vice President Christine Anderson
vp@hhsmusic.org
Secretary Janet Arey
Tina Jones
secretary@hhsmusic.org
Treasurer Teresa Zinger
treasurer@hhsmusic.org
Fundraising Volunteer Needed
fundraising@hhsmusic.org

Uniforms

Marching Band Peter Monteleone
marchingband@hhsmusic.org
Concert Band Kelley Arredondo
Ruth Billebault
concertband@hhsmusic.org
Orchestra & Wind Ensemble Tina Field
formal@hhsmusic.org

Executive Board Members & Liaisons

Marching Band Peter Monteleone
marchingband@hhsmusic.org
Competition Band Sherri Hulcher
compband@hhsmusic.org
Jazz Band Heather Heckler
jazz@hhsmusic.org
Color Guard Jessica Apato
colorguard@hhsmusic.org
Orchestra Alison Hicks Greifenstein
orchestra@hhsmusic.org
Middle School Janice & Peter Thompson
hms@hhsmusic.org
Concession Stand
(Doghouse)
Jen Hufnal
doghouse@hhsmusic.org
Trip Planning Liaison Nichole Bethel
tripinfo@hhsmusic.org
Webmaster Lillian Mittleman
web@hhsmusic.org

Coordinators & Standing Committees Chairs

Gift Cards Ruth Anne Yakscoe
giftcards@hhsmusic.org
Grocery Scrip Ruth Anne Yakscoe
Teresa Yacono
groceryscrip@hhsmusic.org
Photographer Paul Joslin
photos@hhsmusic.org
Trip Accounts Wendy McCall
tripaccounts@hhsmusic.org
Competition Band Flags Volunteer Needed
flags@hhsmusic.org
Pit Crew Volunteer Needed
pitcrew@hhsmusic.org