Haverford Band & Orchestra Parents

Officers, Ensemble Liaisons, Committee Chairs & Coordinators for 2021-22

To contact any of these BOPs leaders, please use the email addresses below. If there is no address published, please send your message to bops@hhsmusic.org and be sure to include the committee or leader's name in the subject line.

Officers

President Marc Baron
president@hhsmusic.org
Vice President Noelle Hammerbacher
vp@hhsmusic.org
Recording Secretary Lisa Linder
secretary@hhsmusic.org
Treasurer Judy Stollsteimer
treasurer@hhsmusic.org
Fundraising Corrin Wilcox &
Jennifer Ford
fundraising@hhsmusic.org

Uniforms

Marching Band Kate Schmitt &
Wendy McColgan
marchingband@hhsmusic.org
Open
concertband@hhsmusic.org
Concert Band
Orchestra & Wind Ensemble Jennifer Lin &
Lisa Frank
formal@hhsmusic.org

Executive Board Members & Liaisons

Marching Band Kate Schmitt &
Chrissy Carcanague
marchingband@hhsmusic.org 
Competition Band Geri St. Joseph
compband@hhsmusic.org
Jazz Band Heather Heckler
jazz@hhsmusic.org
Color Guard Kathleen Lopez
colorguard@hhsmusic.org
Orchestra Kim Heins
orchestra@hhsmusic.org
Middle School Kate Schmitt
hms@hhsmusic.org
"Doghouse"
Concession Stand
Kristen Simmons &
Kendal Barbee
doghouse@hhsmusic.org
Trip Planning Wendy McColgan
tripinfo@hhsmusic.org
Webmaster Beth Shepard-Rabadam
web@hhsmusic.org

Coordinators & Standing Committees Chairs

Gift Cards Ruth Anne Yakscoe
giftcards@hhsmusic.org
Grocery Scrip Kim Heins
groceryscrip@hhsmusic.org
Photographer Open
bops@hhsmusic.org
Trip Accounts Lisa Spoelker
tripaccounts@hhsmusic.org
Senior Recognition Danielle Goodwin
senior_recognition@hhsmusic.org
Competition Band Flags Kathleen Lopez
compbandflags@hhsmusic.org
Pit Crew Open
bops@hhsmusic.org
FaceBook Jeff Salvesen
socialmedia@hhsmusic.org